Board Of Directors

CEPA’s commitment to Canadians starts at the top with some of the industry’s most prominent executives leading the way.

Our Board includes a Chair, First Vice-Chair and executive representation from each of our Full Member companies. Each member company is committed to implementing the decisions made by the CEPA board of directors.

2019-2020 Board Executive

Chair: Paul Murphy
Senior Vice President, Corporate Services, Pembina Pipeline Corporation
Past Chair: Chris Bayle
President & CEO, Inter Pipelines Ltd.
Vice/Incoming Chair: Tracey Robinson
Executive Vice President, President Canadian Natural Gas Pipelines, TC Energy

2019-2020 Directors

Alliance Pipeline Ltd.
ATCO Pipelines
Jason Sharpe, Senior Vice President and General Manager
Canadian Energy Pipeline Association
Chris Bloomer, President & CEO
Enbridge Pipelines Inc.
Dean Patry, Senior Vice President, Operations
Inter Pipeline Ltd.
Chris Bayle, President & CEO
Pembina Pipeline
Paul Murphy, Senior Vice President, Corporate Services
Plains Midstream Canada
Jason Balasch, President
TC Energy 
Tracey Robinson, Executive Vice President and President, Natural Gas Pipelines, Canada and Mexico
TransMountain Corp.
Scott Stoness, Vice President, Finance and Regulatory
TransGas Limited
Ken From, President & CEO
Trans-Northern Pipelines Inc.
Alan Sawyer, President & CEO
Wolf Midstream 
Bob Lock, President

Explore More about us

Through leadership and collaboration, CEPA enables our member companies to advance their operations and develop safety and environmental innovations for the Canadian transmission pipeline industry.

Discover what we do and why